Skip to main content

GRACEPOINT School A place where the teaching style meets the needs of the dyslexic learner while bringing out their brilliance

Main Menu Toggle
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Contact Us » Contact Us

Contact Us

have questions

If you are a parent of a prospective student, please submit a

 Contact Form 

to receive a call from our Admission Director.

 

Administrative Staff may be reached at 678-709-6634 or by email:

Head of School:     Joy Wood at joy.wood@gracepointschool.org

Director of Curriculum:     Kendra Lashley at kendra.lashley@gracepointschool.org

Director of Admission:     Kyle Bice at kyle.bice@gracepointschool.org

Director of Marketing & Communications:     Susan Spruill at susan.spruill@gracepointschool.org

Director of Development:   Ashley Servine at ashley.servine@gracepointschool.org

Finance Manager:   Sheletha Drew at sheletha.drew@gracepointschool.org

 

Main Phone:  (678) 709-6634

Admissions Direct Line:  (678) 756-8897